Listen to iHeartRadio Music Awards Radio

We at iHeartRadio have been paying attention to how many times you've thumbed up your favorite songs, created your own stations, used Shazam to discover music, and posted about your favorite artists on Facebook and Twitter -- and that's why we created the iHeartRadio Chart. The iHeartRadio Music Award Country Song of the Year nominees represented the top Country songs of 2013, and now you have chosen the final 5. Cast your vote now to determine the winner, which will be revealed May 1st on NBC! You can vote every day!


Check out all the nominees for Country Song of the Year, in alphabetical order, below. 

Blake Shelton, "Boys Round Here"

Blake Shelton, "Mine Would Be You"

Luke Bryan, "That's My Kind of Night"

Thomas Rhett, "It Goes Like This"

Tim McGraw, "Highway Don't Care" featuring Taylor Swift

Have a favorite? Cast your vote for the iHeartRadio Music Award for Song of the Year NOW!