The XFL is Coming to St. Louis and 7 Other Cities

Sure, the Rams have been white hot this season, but who cares?  Pro Football is coming back to St. Louis, where it belongs. The XFL has announced the 8 cities that will host teams in 2020.  They include Dallas, Tampa Bay, Los Angeles, New York City, Houston, Seattle, and Washington, DC. Each team will play 10 regular season games (5 of which will be home games), and then there will be a playoff series between the top 4 teams. There's so many questions! Will it actually last this time? Remember 2001 was a one season and one for the XFL.  Most importantly, what will our team name be?

Oh, you can also already buy team nameless apparel. 

Visit the store!