The 1975 Release Details & Release Date For New Album

Matt Healy has divulged a lot about what we can expect on the new album & as of yesterday, that includes the release date and track list!

We've heard from The 1975's frontman, Matt Healy, that the new album will definitely talk about his addiction...he said he felt like he had to...that it was/is his truth and it would be a lie to not share it with us, which is so awesome.

The latest: track list and release date!

We will get A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships on November 30th! You can pre-order the album HERE

The track list looks like this:

  1. “The 1975”
  2. “Give Yourself A Try”
  4. “How To Draw / Petrichor”
  5. “Love It If We Made It”
  6. “Be My Mistake”
  7. “Sincerity Is Scary”
  8. “I Like America & America Likes Me”
  9. “The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme”
  10. “Inside Your Mind”
  11. “It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)”
  12. “Surrounded By Heads And Bodies”
  13. “Mine”
  14. “I Couldn’t Be More In Love”
  15. “I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content