On March 27th, Utah Gov. Gary Herbert signed a bill to decriminalize fornication. So if you're one of those freaky couples that likes to break the rules, driving to Utah to get it on before you're married is no longer gonna do it for ya.
Before now, if you were caught having sex outside of marriage, you could have faced 6 months in jail and a $1k fine.
Which, if your partner knows what they're doing, is totally worth it.