Want to know more about Palmer? Get their official bio, social pages, and articles on iHeartRadio!


Green Day Fan Claims to Have Been Sent Track List for Unreleased Album

According to Kerrang, a Green Day fan named Jason was anonymously sent a box containing the vinyl sleeve for the bands upcoming album.

“Imagine my surprise when an anonymous package, postmarked from California, arrived in my mailbox containing the album we’ve all been waiting for, Green Day’s Father Of All Motherfuckers which isn’t due out until February 7, 2020! Alas, my initial excitement was only slightly dampened when it turned out the package contained just the vinyl sleeve for Green Day’s 13th studio album and did not include any type of insert, but I certainly wasn’t complaining.”

The track list is allegedly:

1. Father Of All…

2. Fire, Ready, Aim

3. Oh Yeah!

4. Meet Me On The Roof

5. I Was A Teenage Teenager

6. Stab You In The Heart

7. Sugar Youth

8. Junkies On A High

9. Take The Money And Crawl

10. Graffitia

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content